The Hungry Seagulls

Lina Johanson, vocals, Finland
Kristers Dreimanis, trumpet, Latvia
Mark Hurrell, tenor saxophone, Denmark
Khasar Ganbaatar, baritone saxophone, Mongolia/Germany
Elmer Stenlund, piano, Sweden
Beāte Meirāne, bass, Latvia
Hans Kristian Knold, drums, Denmark

Coaching: Aaron Goldberg, USA

The Hungry Seagulls - setlist
Beatrice - Sam Rivers
How Deep Is The Ocean - Irving Berlin
A Song for Raoul B. - Mark Hurrell
When Sunny Gets Blue - Marvin Fisher, lyrics Jack Segal
Perhaps - Charlie Parker, arr. Aaron Goldberg
All the Things - arr. John Ellis (contra fact from All the Things You Are - Jerome Kern)